top of page
  • helhycumstapowsne

Vampire Hunter D online gratuito: el cazador de vampiros más famoso del mundo te espera en tu pantal



Leila: She was kidnapped by vampires. My father went after her and was trying to rescue her, so they killed him. And after a while my mother returned, but she wasn't my mother anymore; she'd been changed. The people in the village stoned her to death while I watched. After that I left home. I met the Marcus brothers and joined with them. I wanted to be a hunter to avenge my parents' deaths. I've seen many terrible things since then: lives destroyed, families devastated, hopes crushed... everytime, it seems avampire is to blame.


Set in the World of Darkness universe, Bloodhunt draws from this grim version of our modern world where vampires hide in plain sight and fight against hunters, other vampires and their own worst instincts, all while struggling to maintain The Masquerade.




Vampire Hunter D online gratuito




Hola! Actualmente estás viendo la pelicula Vampire hunter D: Bloodlust. Recuerda que si tienes algún problema con la pelicula Vampire hunter D: Bloodlust, no dudes en informarlo en nuestra página de Facebook. En pelisflix2.art puedes ver peliculas online de forma gratuita y sin ningún tipo de restricción. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

`Live apk china`

Live APK China: o que você precisa saber sobre esses aplicativos Se você está procurando algum entretenimento e diversão, você pode querer experimentar alguns aplicativos APK China ao vivo. São aplica

bottom of page